2. CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA (Original Television Score Season One)

CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA (Original Television Score Season One)

Price(USD): $17.80

CD No: LLLCD-1494
Release Date: 2019/08/16
Format: 1CD

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros., Archie Studios and WaterTower Music proudly present the limited edition CD release of CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA ? ORIGINAL TELEVISON SCORE SEASON ONE, featuring music score highlights from the first season of the acclaimed series, CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA, starring Kiernan Shipka, Ross Lynch, and Lucy Davis. Composer Adam Taylor (THE HANDMAID’S TALE, I THINK WE’RE ALONE NOW) unleashes an exciting musical soundscape that harnesses all the beloved series’ drama, fun, thrills and chills! All of it reverberating with a delightful touch of the macabre! Produced by Adam Taylor and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this CD release is a limited edition of 2000 units. Art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

Release Date: 2018/11/20.

Track List

1. Main Title (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina) 1:39
2. Sabrina and Harvey 1:24
3. Hello Half Breed 1:14
4. I Can’t Just Vanish 1:30
5. Hello Boys 0:45
6. Malum Malice 1:23
7. Harvey Looks for a Witchmark 1:52
8. Academy of the Dark Arts 1:32
9. Madame Satan 0:57
10. Flashback at the Mines 1:36
11. Astral Projection 0:48
12. Secret Bookclub 0:56
13. The Acheron 2:09
14. Sabrina Tells Harvey Everything 5:54
15. The Hunt Begins 0:56
16. Blackwood’s Twins 0:49
17. One Last Kiss 2:25
18. Sabrina’s Dream of the Birth 1:03
19. Sabrina vs. Ambrose 1:30
20. The Temptation of Sabrina Spellman 1:02
21. Nick Levitates Sabrina 2:16
22. Ambrose Kills Aunties and Sabrina 2:16
23. The Witch Hunters 2:22
24. Sabrina, Sword of Satan 3:48