Price(USD): $19.30

Label: SONY(KR)
CD No: S80602C
Release Date: 2020/14/15
Format: 1CD

Nominated in six categories (including the Best Original Score and the Best Film) at the 93rd Academy Awards, Korean American director Lee Isaac Chung's semi-autobiographical film Minari has garnered more than 20 wins from different critic awards and festivals. The drama film tells the story of a Korean immigrant family living the American dream in the 1980s, portrayed by the cast of Steven Yeun (Burning), Han Ye Ri (Illang: The Wolf Brigade), Yoon Yeo Jeong (Keys to the Heart), Alan Kim, Noel Cho and Will Patton (Halloween).

The original soundtrack of Minari features 16 songs, including the Oscar-nominated Rain Song and Wind Song, both produced by Emile Mosseri and performed by Han Ye Ri.

Track List

1. Intro
2. Jacob and the Stone
3. Big Country
4. Garden of Eden
5. Emile Mosseri - Rain Song
6. Grandma Picked a Good Spot
7. Halmeoni
8. Jacob's Prayer
9. Emile Mosseri - Wind Song
10. Birdslingers
11. Oklahoma City
12. Minari Suite
13. You'll Be Happy
14. Paul's Antiphony
15. Find It Every Time
16. Outro